Institutional Business

Table Caption
Volker Kurr, Head of Europe Institutional

volker.kurr@lgim.com

(0049) 69 59 77 21 21 1

Silvia Schaak, Co-Head of Institutional
Germany, Switzerland and Austria

silvia.schaak@lgim.com

(0049) 69 59 77 21 21 3

Hans-Peter Bauder, Institutional Client Director

hans-peter.bauder@lgim.com

(0049) 69 59 77 21 21 4

Andrei Ionita, Institutional Client Director

andrei.ionita@lgim.com

(0049) 69 59 77 21 21 7

Karin Huwer, Senior Client Specialist - Institutional

karin.huwer@lgim.com

(0049) 69 59 77 21 21 2

Client Service Team

LGIM.Germanteam@lgim.com

 

 

Wholesale Business

Table Caption
Philipp Königsmarck, Head of Wholesale Sales Germany

philipp.koenigsmarck@lgim.com

(0049) 69 59 77 21 21 5

Patrik Hanser, Senior Sales Manager

patrik.hanser@lgim.com

(0049) 69 59 77 21 21 6

Sara Gangi, Sales Executive

sara.gangi@lgim.com

(0044) 203 124 2008

Sales Support

deutschland@lgim.com

 

 

General Enquiries

Table Caption
Events

lgimevents@lgim.com

Media LGIMPRteam@lgim.com

 

Locations

Table Caption

Legal & General Investment Management
One Coleman Street
London
EC2R 5AA

Frankfurt Office:
Senckenberganlage 10-12
60325 Frankfurt am Main

 

Telephone Recording

As required under applicable laws Legal & General will record all telephone and electronic communications and conversations with you that result or may result in the undertaking of transactions in financial instruments on your behalf. Such records will be kept for a period of five years (or up to seven years upon request from the Financial Conduct Authority (or such successor from time to time)) and will be provided to you upon request.